My Son’s Name Is Also Bort

This blog is for me. Most of it is written at 3:46 in the morning when I can’t sleep, Shock Top in hand. “They” say that a person is at their most creative when the sun is down, we shall see…I find myself dazed and gazing vapidly more and more these days, absorbed in my own musings which I admittedly have too much time for. Rather than exist with a perpetual blank stare on my puss, I’d prefer to get these arresting thoughts into the open; free myself of them and make room for more. You are welcome to join me.

 

M.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

